Directors of Impact & Innovation

Use this page to find the contact details of all Directors of Impact & Innovation

School2022-23Contact Email
Art HistoryMarika Knowles[email protected]
BiologyUlrich Schwarz-Linek[email protected]
ChemistryEli Zysman-Colman[email protected]
ClassicsNicolas Wiater[email protected]
Computer ScienceOzgur Akgun[email protected]
DivinityAndrew Torrence[email protected]
Earth & Environmental ScienceJames Rae[email protected]
Economics & FinanceConny Wollbrant[email protected]
EnglishEmma Sutton[email protected]
Film StudiesGlyn Davis[email protected]
Geography & Sustainable DevelopmentKatherine Keenan (on leave) – Ife Okafor-Yarwood (acting); Lydia Cole (Deputy)[email protected]
HistoryRory Cox[email protected]
International RelationsAkali Omeni (July 2023-Jan 2024)[email protected]
ManagementMarcel Lukas[email protected]
Mathematics & StatisticsCollin Bleak[email protected] 
MedicineMatt Holden[email protected]
Modern LanguagesVictoria Donovan[email protected]
PhilosophyBen Sachs-Cobbe[email protected]
Physics & AstronomyDuncan Robertson[email protected]
PsychologyGayle Doherty[email protected]
Social AnthropologyStavroula Pipyrou[email protected]
Museums Collections UnitMatt Sheard[email protected]